IBARW/Vegan Pal 2

I’m a vegan (see here). I’m taking part in a vegan yarn ball swap, hurrah! Questionnaire answers here.

It is International Blog Against Racism Week. I know that I am privileged as a white person in more ways than I can imagine, and I try to be aware of that as much as possible, but I know that I fail most of the time. Here brown_betty unpacks white privilege far better than I can.

  1. hey, could you please drop a line to your upstream pal? they’re worried about you, since you haven’t blogged since august 11.

    thanks…




Leave a Reply

